I’ve been everywhere

Maybe not everywhere, but Cardiff has it’s own language, an undecipherable language at that – check this out…

photo

That top word says ‘departures’ – craziness!

I’ve been at the Cardiff UCAS fair, all by myself! I stayed in a hotel (had a smashing time watching mad men without any interruptions)!!

photo (2)

photo (3)

If you haven’t seen mad men, you have to! Its great in a ‘I don’t really know why’ kind of way. I got the first three seasons for Christmas and am hooked! I did get to episode 11 of series one and thought’this is amazing…but what’s happened?’

There’s some enviable dresses in there too!

About janeybloggs

I'm a marketing assistant for a University - muddling my way through life, pretending I know what I'm harping on about, and desperately hoping no one realises I have no idea what the last sentence out my mouth was :D

Leave a comment

Freya Bentos

Baldylicious / I AM A WARRIOR (worrier) / Delightfully Deranged /

J.D. Moyer

sci-fi author, beatmaker

Learning to wear my grown up trousers

A great WordPress.com site

sierralei

bits and pieces of my life and what i love about it

The Musings Of An Opinionated Sod [Help Me Grow!]

Question, Learn, Vent - It Makes Life Interesting

Wrong Hands

Cartoons by John Atkinson. ©John Atkinson, Wrong Hands

themarketstall

marketing made easy

foxrabbitblackbird

Just another WordPress.com site

Sitting on the bench...

watching the passing parade.

& squatch makes three

I make it all up as I go along.

The Skeleton Scribble

A twenties blog about life, travel, fashion, music, pop culture and journalism. By Alex Bruce-Smith

My Heart is British

My experiences while living in London.

puma8dimple

A fine WordPress.com site

ShiroiNozomi

just another artblog..?

robonobo

movies, music and other goofy stuff...

The Limping Chicken

The world's most popular deaf blog! Laying eggs since 2012